Posted on

Have I relapsed?

Yes. I definitely have. After 6 years of not being on anti-psychotics. I can’t ever be on them again though. Or see a doctor. I don’t want to be a slave again. I’ve accomplished so much in the last six years. As I did before in the years before my five year zombie sleep on meds…

… They came for my child. They take away my family. They take my friends. My money. The things I like to do. They restrict my movement. And who I can be around…

…This all results from seeing a doctor, enemies use it and enslave you with it. They exploit stigma and prey on you. You need to recognize these predators. You are the hunter…

…But where does that leave me then? With nothing?

Better dead and well lived than enslaved and humiliated and mocked and stripped down the core like a naked animal.

You are right, i escapes that against all odds. I fought and won. I will remain free. I will also stay true to her. She will help me. She loves me. She too is a hunter.

I know because I have seen it in her too.

I also have.

Me as well.

You are excited by it. You are excited by power. You deserve a powerful ally. A free woman. A true witch of this world. And the next.

Leave a comment